Committee

Optima SC is run by an enthusiastic volunteer committee who work hard to make each of our events a fantastic success.  We’re always looking for new members, so chat with a Committee members about joining up.

Optima Social Club is licensed by the Department of Racing, Gaming and Liquor to operate a bar.

ChairpersonKim Leaker (SI)Kimberley.Leaker@finance.wa.gov.au
Deputy ChairpersonTegan Litsoev (BC)Tegan.Litsoev@finance.wa.gov.au
TreasurerPaul Grimes (BC)Paul.Grimes@finance.wa.gov.au
SecretaryMichelle Merlo (SI) Michelle.Merlo@finance.wa.gov.au
Bar ManagerBrendan Collins (SI)Brendan.Collins@finance.wa.gov.au
Membership SecretaryTim Hocking (AS)Tim.Hocking@finance.wa.gov.au
Event ManagerAngela Wong (BC)Angela.Wong@finance.wa.gov.au
Deputy Event ManagerSeema Bux (BC)Seema.Bux@finance.wa.gov.au